Change Your Plan

Creation date: 13/08/2026 14:40    Updated: 14/08/2026 18:16

You can change your plan from the Billing tab in Account Settings. See Plans and Feature Availability for a comparison.

Downgrading your plan? Features not included in your new plan will stop working at the end of your current billing period. This may include:

  • Overlays
  • Groups and sites
  • Custom layouts
  • Media storage above your new plan's limit
  • Teams and multi-user access
  • Extended analytics windows
  • Displays above your new plan's limit

Review Plans and Feature Availability before switching.

Change Your Plan

  1. Go to SettingsBilling.
  2. In the Change your Plan section, choose Monthly or Annual billing. Annual billing reduces average cost per month, see Billing page in Panelicious for latest information.
  3. Click the plan you want to move to.
  4. Complete the change in the Stripe billing portal.

Upgrades take effect immediately. Downgrades take effect at the end of your current billing period.