You can change your plan from the Billing tab in Account Settings. See Plans and Feature Availability for a comparison.
Downgrading your plan? Features not included in your new plan will stop working at the end of your current billing period. This may include:
- Overlays
- Groups and sites
- Custom layouts
- Media storage above your new plan's limit
- Teams and multi-user access
- Extended analytics windows
- Displays above your new plan's limit
Review Plans and Feature Availability before switching.
Change Your Plan
- Go to Settings → Billing.
- In the Change your Plan section, choose Monthly or Annual billing. Annual billing reduces average cost per month, see Billing page in Panelicious for latest information.
- Click the plan you want to move to.
- Complete the change in the Stripe billing portal.
Upgrades take effect immediately. Downgrades take effect at the end of your current billing period.